Back to all reports

The road markings here are very poor

Reported via desktop in the Road Markings - Worn/Faded category anonymously at 14:05, Thursday 22 July 2021

Sent to Northamptonshire Highways less than a minute later. ref: 2883418.

These road markings are in a very poor state and really need repainting soon given the odd junction layout.

RSS feed of updates to this problem Receive email when updates are left on this problem.

Updates

  • Thank you for reporting a fault. We will use the information you have provided to assess and prioritise this fault in accordance with our published response times for fault reports.

    State changed to: Investigating

    Posted by Northamptonshire Highways at 14:06, Thursday 22 July 2021

  • Thank you for your enquiry and for bringing this matter to our attention. We understand that you have concerns about the condition of road markings on this section of road; specifically, that you feel that the markings are faded badly. We have carried out an assessment of the issue and are pleased to confirm that the problem you have indicated in this location, has been submitted to our white lining programme, to be carried out within the next six months.

    State changed to: Closed

    Posted by Northamptonshire Highways at 10:03, Friday 23 July 2021

This report is now closed to updates. You can make a new report in the same location.